My Freecycle Post

General questions and discussions on water warfare regarding tactics and strategies.
teamfear

My Freecycle Post

Post by teamfear » Sun Jun 07, 2009 1:35 pm

In an attempt to get new water guns I posted the following on my areas freecycle website:

I am looking for old water guns or super soakers. The new ones are not that good. The type I'm looking for are usually larger than 60 cm and should say CPS followed by a number in the thousands such as 1000, or say monster somewhere on it. If they are broken I can fix them. Here are the types I'm looking for. Note: If you have water guns that are not listed below but want to get rid of them I will take them. I am a hobbyist and collector, I can take a large amount from you instead of them ending up in the garbage. I can travel to pick them up anywhere in (my area).

Heavy Water Blasters:
Name: CPS 1000
Length: about 60 cm'
Colors: Purple and white

Name: CPS 1200
Length: about 60 cm
Colors: Yellow and purple (or purple and grey)

Name: CPS 2100
Length: about 60 cm
Colors: Grey, Yellow, Orange

Medium Water Cannons
Name: CPS 1500
Length: about 75 cm
Colors: Green, grey

Name: CPS 1700
Colors: Green, blue

Name: CPS 2700
Colors: Orange Yellow

Heavy water Cannons:
Name: Monster X
Length: about 80 cm
Colors: Green, grey

Name: Monster XL
Length: over 1 meter
Colors: Black, purple, yellow tank
Extra: Two barrels, has a bi pod

Name:CPS 2500
Length: About 80 cm (Three Nozzles)
Colors: red and white/grey

Name: CPS 2000
Length: About 80 cm
Colors: Purple, White/Grey (One nozzle)
Extra: THIS ONE IS THE BEST! I would appreciate it greatly

Backpack Cannons
Name: CPS 3000
Length: about 70 cm with a backpack
Colors: Grey and a bit of blue

Name: CPS 3200
Length: About 70 cm with a backpack
Colors: All yellow

These are the main ones I'm looking for but if any of the following names ring a bell I am also interested in them.

Xp (Xtra Power)